WWS Live with Tara Reed

Women Who Startup Live with Tara Reed

Lizelle van Vuuren Women Who Startup Live

Tara Reed, Founder & CEO, Apps Without Code
Tech Entrepreneur. She likes to build apps without writing any code & teach others to do the same. Ex Googler, Foursquarer & Microsoftie.
Date & Time: July 20, 2017 at 10am MT (9am PST / 12pm EST)

The 3 main things we’ll explore with Grace on this WWS live event:

  • What does it mean to write apps without knowing how to code
  • How she stitched together Kollecto her first own Apps Without Code and landed funding
  • What and how she’s teaching other entrepreneurs to build their own products before having to know how to write any code
  • And more …

For Members, RSVP here
Not a Member yet? Simply sign up here
Need to learn more about the incredible new WWS Connect membership and WWS Live monthly chats: womenwhostartup.com

Live Chat with Industry Experts

Our monthly Women Who Startup Live chats with experts on many topics happens directly on our Slack. We’ve been using Slack since 2015 to provide real-time engagement for our members and now our focus is hosting expert guests who answer all your Startup, entrepreneurship and life lesson questions during our WWS Live sessions. Those WWS Live events are on our events calendar on WWS Connect. Learn more