Women Who Startup Live with Grace Ng

Lizelle van Vuuren Women Who Startup Live

Grace Ng, Founder & CPO, Javelin.com
Entrepreneur, Artist, Designer. Founded Javelin.com & leanstartupmachine.com
Date & Time: June 7, 2017 at 10am MT (9am PST / 12pm EST)

The 3 main things we’ll explore with Grace on this WWS live event:

  • Starting Up: How to start a revenue-generating business
  • User research & UX: How to turn user feedback into lovable solutions
  • Life: How to pursue your passions

For Members, RSVP here
Not a Member yet? Simply sign up here
Need to learn more about the incredible new WWS Connect membership and WWS Live monthly chats: womenwhostartup.com

Live Chat with Industry Experts

Our monthly Women Who Startup Live chats with experts on many topics happens directly on our Slack. We’ve been using Slack since 2015 to provide real-time engagement for our members and now our focus is hosting expert guests who answer all your Startup, entrepreneurship and life lesson questions during our WWS Live sessions. Those WWS Live events are on our events calendar on WWS Connect. Learn more